A short ride

in #short3 years ago

It was a sunday morning. I started my journey at 9.00AM morning by having my breakfast. I packed my bag and got ready with my scooter. I started my journey from my home, after 2hr I reached at Naraj barrage which comes under Cuttack, Odisha. I took some of the photos from my DSLR camera and stayed there for half an hour. Then, I went to the view point and took some photos over there and the scene was so beautiful, it was on the top of the mountain. When I looked the houses, the Cuttack town was visible from there. But the next eye catching moment was the dawn time, the sun is going to set and the sun looks orange, it was wooo……. The time was 4.00PM, after clicking some photos, I started to peacock valley which is around 4km from Naraj barrage view point and I was enjoying the ride.

2.jpg

I reached to the place it took me 30 minutes to reach there. There is no entry fee for this. It is opened from 3-5 PM. I kept my scooter aside with main stand. I asked the boy who was a keeper of that place, that when can I see peacock, he said that a Bhaiya will come he will call them. After that he called them by making a sound. After 5- 10 minutes a herd of peacock came and they performed some dances by spreading their feathers. They were looking so amazing I kept staring them. O wow.. It came automatically from my mouth. I took some snaps of them and after that was ready to back home. I turned on my smartphone and through the help of Google map I set my destination towards my home. I will never forget this kind of rides going alone.

These kind of rides will bring you a different kind of experience in the outer world and far from home. Riding alone, you will find some kind of fun within you and you will really enjoy this kind of rides. During riding eating at the restaurants is an experience. If you find any kind of issues with your stuffs how to deal with the minimum you have at that present moment. What are the other minimum things required when you are going for the touring. Yes before ending this I came to remember that chai is a part of this tour. It's over. Thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72