I love to suffer ||My Love story.....

in #short6 years ago

I'm a bad boy, happy people



Shortly cheated on your cheeks;

To keep your future counted in poetry, I've been stunned night at night
Logopit_1527001277950.jpg

Love love

Yet I did not understand that your love was in the mystery of the mystery



Which I snatched me like a river, from the Vita ground to

I still did not want to suffer a little ragini,

Still have you given me

How much more will suffer,

A lot of pain on the right side of my chest is now

The story of love in my life

All of the unknown diseases have been tied to my body



Still love you

Going to the last blood point

Good love.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @newssport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30