HELLO WORLD....!!

in #short6 years ago

Hi Everyone...!!

kiraaaaannnn.png

I am Kiran from Pakistan. I am a student and I am new to Steemit. I’m a brilliant student as far as studies are concerned but I’m weak physically. Now, I’m giving attention to this aspect and have started taking part in games. My hobby is stamp-collecting. I want to be a school teacher. As I’m fond of books I want to grow intellectually while teaching the students to grow physically, mentally and spiritually. My greatest attention is directed to evolution of my character and personality.

My family comprises of 8 members. These members are my mother, my father, my 3 brothers, 2 sisters and myself. I love painting and music also. I have won a number of prizes and trophies in competitions. Ours is a small happy family. I pray to God that all should have such a good family.

God bless you ...... By

Sort:  

Very Great post @kirankhanzadi I love it thanks Steemian and welcome to the Steemit Family keep those great posts coming thanks @garrettwallace

thnkx, thank you very much for this privilege, I feel great...

Your very welcome Steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61