Audiovisual Self-Introduction Post FTW

in #short8 years ago (edited)

So, I'm a typical Argentinian 23 years old Bitcoiner that landed in the new stream of the Steemit thing.
I'm starting this post to get used to this platform and by the way, what about promoting some of my works?
I'm a Physics student but also I'm an amateur audiovisual producer, so let me show you one of my works:

Let's start the topic! What do you thing this short talks about? When you think it is set in time?
See you, and thanx for reading!

Sort:  

Parece que si no somos minitas q hacen tortas, pero muestran un cartelito de steem no nos votan, lamentablemente estar lleno de taringeros esto

Taringeros, redditeros y algun flogger.
Te sigo, a ver si junto a todos los Argentinos de steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58