HOW OFTEN

in #short7 years ago

(Hello Steemit friends! Thank you for accepting my participation in this network, I share this writing, that I translated my native Spanish language into English.... excuse my bad English, thank you!)

HOW OFTEN…
Today in a fast food place a mother told her little and mischievous son, - how many more times? I'll tell you to stay close to me! ... What a familiar phrase, several people from the place turned to look at that mother, as if it were with them ... how many times did you tell me to stay close to you, how many times did you stop eating something you loved to give it to me, how many times did you stop buying something you really needed to satisfy a whim of mine, how many times you did not sleep taking care of our sleep, how many times you did it all for nothing, here and surely from where you are now ... and how many times I'll be waiting for you to tell me, with your words, with your eyes or with a simple caress ... Forever Mother.
JLA.-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70