That Day...finally telling the story...

in #short7 years ago (edited)

Something life changing occurred on July 12, 1993. Since that day, I have wanted to share an amazing story with the world. Alas, life got in the way and I allowed this spark of creativity to hide in the recesses of my mind. Today, I brush aside the cobwebs and try something I have never done. I will write. The idea of writing a book to house this story is daunting and is the reason I have never tried. I discovered steemit and believe this platform will suit me as well as motivate me. I plan to write a series of short stories that could be chapters. I don't want to edit and rewrite, I just want to share. Please look weekly for a new entry. I hope you read something that stirs an emotion, that is what human connection is all about. Here goes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59