Sort:  

No, I believe whomever feels ready to contribute should be able to since order can sometimes stifle creativity but I do see the conflict if multiple authors create the next installment. This is after all mostly an experiment. Thanks Valareos I think I may need to re-think this.

An idea then..

  1. People give their intent to write the next installment as a comment in previous one (first come first serve)

  2. If you have written one of the last 3 installments, need to wait 24 hours after the latest installment done to claim the next installment (try to spread it out)

  3. Writers will have a set time to be able to write the installment (so we not hanging around waiting for a promised piece)

Excellent suggestions valareos and I think they should be incorporated into the guidelines. I would like to give this post one more week to allow a few more potential writers to come forth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51