Timeline stalker

in #short-story6 years ago

Timeline Stalker

So perfect she is and this can't be disputed.
Every spare time he gets,
he immediately visits her timeline and it feels like forever.
What kinda idiot doesn't have self control
"this can't happen to me"
I keep saying.
He says he doesn't know how he gets to her timeline or how this beauty keeps consuming his mobile data saying
"why is she so amazing'
Every edge and curve on her body seems to make him amazed and stunned that all he can do is keep swiping to her next photos and on and he keeps going.
This addiction must be out of this world,
or this has scaled the walls of creepy,
argh I am a stalker,
Why can't I stop... Oh shit why can't I load this photo..
Thats it I am definitely a TL stalker...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47