#79 Short Poem "Gloriously Graceful"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"Gloriously Graceful"


I once think of myself that I am very ungrateful
my life was damned into dull full of failure
unprecedented events showers unto my face
I murmured am I worthy for this life

I debate of my inner self keeps battling
an increasing damage inside
keeps pulling me down lifelessly
I wanted to quit this savagery

The sorrows and anxieties roots in me
it simply entangles that makes me
move slowly resulting to decaying
progression I see myself in depression

Until one time the final day has come
a miracle showered in unexpected time
I was shook by surprise I just shouted inside
this was gloriously graceful for me to have!
thanks to you my beloved GOD!


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit.
Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75