#62 Short Poem "The Paradise"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"The Paradise"


Life for me is enchanted
full of mysterious that me was blinded
never saw things coming
but then everything was fulfilling

Numerous attempts where me
and my mind wants to give up
my body was truly tired
yet he allows things to happen
so that I will always awake

Life must be hard to us sometimes
but that is natural and also
to add some spice and a sprinkle of nice
and exciting chapters of life with spite

I know that our human existence is finite
that simply says that time is unavoidable fact
perhaps I solely accept that as long as
you and me we go to the path of our paradise


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit.
Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Sort:  

@themanualbot really from this poem we can learn many things..
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28