#52 Short Poem "Promising"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"Promising"


One night I dreamt of something very unusual
it was too real that I almost piss myself
I almost believe with the illusions of spiral
the work of brain went viral

With a snap my both eyes open up
and see the world with a breeze of good morning
the sun so bright which makes the surrounding
so live which I really like

I do love scenarios like this
waking up early and witness
the beautiful sunrise as I open my window
smooth air touches my dear inner me such a glee

How I wish everyone in this world
will somehow appreciate this gift
most especially when your love ones
savor this promising life he give
his love is truly deep, I weep.....


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45