#46 Short Poem "Greatest Artist of them All"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"Greatest Artist of them All"


At the beginning of life there was
someone behind greatest of all mind
who has the ability to save the entire humankind
which I owe my own life

I can never imagined how great he was
that he can even came up to this idea
that a human mind can never imagine
who he is truly a superior being

My life was totally change
after witnessing he's greatness
walking with open wounds and
even carrying such heavy load

His love to us was truly infinite
from such beauty that he creates up to
saving ruthless walking soul that's why
I call him the Greatest Artist of them All
and he is my one and only Savior!


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Sort:  

He's truly a great artist. Imagine how do living creature live, multiply and grow. Science set definition but they can't replicate it. I call it art of magic and I address him as my creator.

What beautiful words!!!! that's right Our Heavenly Father sent our elder brother Jesus Christ to take care of us and guide us!!! Thank you for showing us these lines! Greetings from Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45