#33 Short Poem "I could never Miss"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"I could never Miss"


My dull life turns to flourish
the malfunctioned heart
begins to brandish
everything start to make sense

I never thought I will feel something like this
brand-new feelings burst in my chest
I was refreshed,
Girl you are my missing piece

Now I had you in my life
there's nothing in this world
that equals this feeling my love
aside from having my mother in my side

This lost soul of mine was complete
since the first day we meet
now I can say love at first sight exist
cause you are the only chance
I could never miss


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Sort:  

soo great .... no love no miss hh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92