You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shopshots week 3. Tires and exhaust

in #shopshots7 years ago (edited)

Love these shop shots. Always feel bad taking my car in in the winter, but won't change my own oil cause it's nicer to get another set of eyes on the car every once and awhile. I stop by the car wash first to get the heavy fender beards off.

Ministry of Transportation should have a secret number for mechanics to take the worst clunkers out of commission. It's tough, but some cars are a hazard to everyone on the road.

You can keep the snow there, so far we've been lucky here, but I better get the winters on soon.

As for the guitar, 'Stay Tuned...'

Sort:  

No one ever feels bad about their filthy smelly cars. We have more snow now too.
Thanks for checking out my blog @bleedpoet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65