You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ruamchok Mall Chiang Mai: Not much reason to go there

in #shopping5 years ago

I’ll keep it in mind if I am ever there! It reminds me of China quite a bit actually. When I am walking around Guangzhou it’s normally over 30degrees and so humid, I need to go inside and enjoy some air con! When you walk past the entrance you can feel that glorious cool air pumping out haha! It sure is needed sometimes, as is some health food 😜

Sort:  

lol, exactly. I don't know how long it will take me to acclimatize to this area, but i hope i don't because where i lived before was so unbelievable humid and hot that even near 100 degree F days with low humidity still feels like an improvement to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40