This is new shopping mall and new building

in #shopping5 years ago

IMG_20190301_080120.jpg

Shopping Mall Now that you see this post, I can see a shopping mall that is actually a new shopping mall, so you can create a kind of shopping mall, but there is a lot of money needed to create such a shopping mall to make Eid shopping mall on your channel. I will not say much more today, so you know about me ending up like today but before that I like this post. If you want to make a comment, I will end up here as if I would be good to be good

IMG_20190301_080116.jpg

New building, you will be able to build a new building very soon with our people, and the building you want to see it is basically a new building that has been created.

Sort:  

You got a 20.14% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88