Shipt ShoppingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shopping6 years ago

Small-logo-11.png
I don't know if anyone on here has heard about Shipt yet, but I'm going to talk about it for just a moment. If you're like me, and you chill out at home enjoying Steemit and Netflix, you don't have the time or energy to go out and shop. However, this new service provides an easy alternative, you simply create a shopping list, and let someone else in a fancy green shirt do the work for you. It usually takes 1-2 hours, and the groceries are delivered nicely. I can't personally say I have any experience receiving groceries from them, but I can say that I will hopefully receive the job and start delivering for them soon. This is where things get really interesting. Shipt is a lot like Uber, in that, they hire people to do the delivering for them. The interview process is a bit more rigorous than what you might expect, but they pay nicely. I'm not an affiliate, and they didn't pay me to advertise, but here's a link to their site if you'd like to check them out: https://www.shipt.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55