The World of Pop-up Shops: Discovering Limited Edition Gems

in #shoppinglast year

Discover how pop-ups can change your life by opening your eyes to a world full of hidden gems. I spent years in the advertising industry, and I’ve seen it all. But there was something special about a particular campaign I helped develop. It got a lot of attention and the client made $1 million.


That campaign was a pop-up shop that closed in record time, and I’ll tell you why it worked so well...

The idea came from my previous role as creative director on a global digital marketing agency where we had built a successful client base by helping some of the biggest brands create viral content. I knew how hard it was to find the right products, so I decided to go into the business myself.

After months of researching the topic, I found that the right products were only available from limited edition factories or stores. And while the prices of such products were pretty high, I figured that I could find cheap goods online and create my own unique collection of limited edition goodies.

The client loved the idea, and I had a chance to work with a group of brilliant creatives. Together we created a collection of goods, and set up a pop-up shop to sell them. The whole project only took us 4 weeks. The concept was a hit, and the client was so happy that she bought an additional 30% of the goods just two days after the shop opened.

After that success I started to think about other opportunities that I could take advantage of in the future. I’ve since created and sold another pop-up shop, and I've even launched my own online store. There are hundreds of ways that you can build a business around limited edition goods. You just need to know where to start.

Here are 10 ways that a pop-up shop can change your life...

Pop-up shops can change your social life

When you own your own pop-up shop you can connect with friends and family all over the world. Whether you live near the shop or further away, you can easily share your photos and posts online with them. You can also buy and share the exclusive goods with everyone who walks through your doors.

It’s also easy to create social media profiles that are connected to your business. This can help you generate traffic, brand awareness and more.

Pop-up shops can change your income

When you open a pop-up shop you become part of a unique group of people who own a piece of a limited edition item. Not only can you sell the goods directly, you can also sell them to your friends or even create a webstore.

With pop-up shops, you can earn anywhere between $20,000 to $30,000 a year or more. Some entrepreneurs even report earnings of $100,000 a month.

Pop-up shops can change your health

When you create your own exclusive items that only you can buy, you’re doing your body a huge favor. Most limited edition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49