You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy now and pay later systems - I need help - Australia

in #shopping5 years ago

Interesting, funny how so many people immediately think its a horror story. I suspect afterpay is good if you want just a few low costs things, can confidently pay, just need some time..Where something like Splitit, looks like it's aimed at larger price things like a lounge...So while you could call them evil, in fact its a bit like bidbots, its how you use them or look at it. The credit card company has already sat down with you with Splitit worked out how much you can afford to be loaned (set your limit) and Splitit is just giving you away to not only use that, but avoid the fee's and get bonus points.

Hey man, do think you could do me a huge favour and google them and based on your actual experience let me know if I'm right in thinking Splitit is actually as I think & would you use it?

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52