My 2nd Purchase at Shopee

in #shopping7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Few days ago I posted a blog about my Shopee.ph online shopping experience and today, I will be sharing about what items I brought from this site.

My 2nd purchase in Shopee happened before New Year and the items was shipped last January 2, 2018 and it arrived last January 06. Two days after it arrived at the local courier branch, I decided to claim it instead. Since I will be going to the market, might as well dropped by the courier's branch and claimed my Christmas gift (well, a Christmas gift for myself 😁).

I was using a Shopee Android Application to order my items online. I find it to be a lot more convenient while I am still undecided.

Im sure I am not the only who has the habit of putting stuff in the cart and contemplating for few days if I proceed to purchasing them or not. 😋

The long wait is over and I finally have them since yesterday. I get to use all of them while chatting to the seller.

shopee_orders.jpg

I got one mechanical pencil with spare leads, I got white Pilot fine point ink marker, a Pilot POP'Lol white ink gel pen, a Uni-ball SIGNO white ink gel pen, a Marvy Uchida Drawing Pen in point 0.003 and 0.05 and I AM SO IN LOVE! 😍

Marvy_Uchida.jpg

These two above are sooooo amazing as well! I used them in tracing a few of my sketches last night and wow! I'm just blown away.

I will be posting that sketch in my next blog post soon. For now, you might be wondering why the white ink pens? It is simply because this is my first time in having them.

I never have any white ink pens before and watching art videos and reading art blogs made me realize how nice, important and convenient it is to have these white ink pens.

They are good for erasing black ink pen mistakes, they are perfect for drawing accents and highlights.

I think I am a little bit obsessed about white ink pens these days and I have few of them in different brands waiting to be purchased in my Shopee cart.

It was a smooth transaction so far with Shopee. If you wanted to buy some affordable stationeries, come visit happinessunlimited8888. I bought my pens from them and they have lots of other cool and cute stuff in their store.

You can also find a lot of sellers that sells cheap but quality stationeries there, just make sure to read reviews and chat to the vendors to help you decide.

koshin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48