President Trump has just announced.....

in #shopping6 years ago

President Trump.jpg

..... the U.S is to buy Italian debt!

Do you honestly still think (naive and guilable) that global finances are not weaved together like a Spider`s Web since the 2007-08 global financial crisis???

Yet another reason as to why I keep nothing in the banking system (apart from the currency needed for my bill payments)! I hold cash, and...

I buy Gold, Silver and Cryptos which are completely detached from the entire banking system and are a hedge against my Countrys (the UKs) mis-management of the FIAT Currency (£UK)! Other Countrys mis-management of their own currencies has a direct or indirectinfluenceon my Countrys currency (the £UK)! It is the Universal Language that proves it to be the case! It is called mathematics! There are going to be Bank Holidays and there is going to be a tap attached to ATM withdrawals/ bank withdrawals. It is just a matter of time..... and the clock is ticking down to zero hour!

All dominoes will fall!.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64