How to Get FREE Shopify Store! ๐Ÿ†“๐Ÿ†“ Unlimited Shopify Free Trial - 100% Legit 2018 ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘

in #shopify โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

How to Get FREE Shopify Store! ๐Ÿ†“๐Ÿ†“ Unlimited Shopify Free Trial - 100% Legit 2018 ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘



What's up guys?ย 

I know how many people struggle for the first time in Shopify and find it hard to pay the $29/month basic plan on Shopify. This method can save you both the subscription fee and the transaction fee for the first 50 orders, no matter how long it takes!!! One of my stores is open since August and still didn't made the 50th sale so it is still FREE!

Basically what I'll do is I'll open a developer store for you from my Shopify Partner's Dashboard, developer stores were originally created to allow developers develop new themes and apps but they can only be used for FREE trial for any reason :) (HACK!)

It only takes 3 seconds and what I'll need from you is:

  1. Your store name.
  2. Your password.
  3. your business address.

The login to your store will be the email: [email protected] and the password will be the password you chose.
*After the first 50 orders I'll "Transfer" the store to you, you'll be able to change the email login and I'll no longer have access to the store.

What are the cons:

  1. You won't be able to use any paid apps during the trial period (however you can decide to start pay whenever you want and than you'll be able to use paid apps)
  2. Updated: until a few weeks ago it wasn't possible to use a ".com" domain on developer stores, this is no longer true :)

What's in it for me?

I will get 20% commission of your subscription plan to Shopify in the future.
For example - if you'll use the basic plan for $29/month, I'll get $6.98/month from Shopify. So I'll have a clear goal to make sure you make money!
Basically I make money when you are making money - So it's a true win win!ย 


Wanna get an unlimited FREE trial for Shopify?

Just shoot me a message and we'll set it up for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51