My Honest Review from nPower.PH's Battery on Shopee

in #shopee5 years ago

NPowerPH.PNG

Hi this is @Kuraizuke and welcome to my digital lifestyle.

Like what I promised that I will post my review about the product I bought from Shopee, here it is...

I know it's kinda super late but what the heck! I was like so lazy to make one lately and I just found myself the leisure to do it today.

Anyway, what I can say is that this product is legit. Well-packaged, delivered timely, good life-span, and customer-centric seller.

  1. Well-packaged
    The package of the battery is a sturdy case which I would say that it looks a bit expensive but the price is very cheap considering buying knock-offs or third party brand of batteries.

  2. Delivered Timely
    I did not expect the product would come so soon and got delivered a day and that's very impressive but of course this only apply if you have chosen grab express and if you're within Metro Manila.

  3. Battery Life-span
    Life-span takes a normal usage of a day or two and it's much better than the previous battery we bought where it took like 2 or 3 days of usage where it began draining itself quickly but this battery until now holds more juice.


    9ba427009ad98d6d751defd2b7cf87d5.jfif

  4. Customer-centric
    I highly recommend to buy stuff on nPower.PH as the seller. Please try it and you will get best customer service.

They are customer-centric, they follow best way of doing business with customers. They have messaged me via text and chat, to assure that the product will be delivered on time. I really love sellers who assures there buyers to get what they want... Kudos to them.

I also added the Universal Clip Lens to get a free fee for shipping. It's not fancy or makes a wow factor but what the heck, I just needed to add some few stuff... The thing is if you gonna buy the Universal Clip Lens at the malls like one time, I asked a seller on Fisher mall and told me it cost PhP 200 where I just bought it around PhP 59 on Shopee.

Univeral Clip Lens.PNG

So that's it. I hope you guys could also comment me your experience using Shopee online...
Please do follow me and leave a comment... I'll follow you back...
Thanks and God bless!!! See you on my next blog!!
If you don't have Coins.PH wallet yet, please use my referral link: https://coins.ph/m/join/xnuxcn

Sort:  

Congratulations @kuraizuke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you... I have been so busy at work and I don't have much time to create a new blog at the moment. Hope I could have much time to write more blogs about digital lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85