Sort:  

I couldn't find the Hive community would u please help me?

Thanks for your time☺️

No worries... did you manage to enroll on Hive? If so, what's your profile there?

I think love Hive🤩 , its much better than streemit
Better graphic
More diverse
Higher speed
More features like chat
🥳

I didn't have enough steem to reply earlier

Did you make your profile there? If so, what's your nickname there?

Yes I did
Thank u for suggesting it , i got intrested in it, my profile name is @eila-shop

Cool... I've delegated 30HP for you for a while so you can make daily posts. I'm also gonna delegate some SP for you here as well.

Please keep the quality and regularity on your posts ;-)

Omg thank u very much 🥳🤩 I was really in trouble thank u for your help and kindness

Not a problem... now you'll be able to make some posts, upvote other people's posts and do more on both blockchains... once you get to 15HP and 15SP I'll remove my delegation from you.. You should keep at leats 15HP/SP on your profiles, so that you have no problems using both chains. ;-)

Interesting, thank u for educating
I will try to do it properly ☺️🤗

Cool... I've delegated 30HP for you for a while so you can make daily posts. I'm also gonna delegate some SP for you here as well.

Please keep the quality and regularity on your posts ;-)

Sure i will try my best 🙋☺️ i appreciate your support

Thank u dear @aotearoa it was heartwarming 🤩
Sure i will join it , thank u for suggesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18