~ Seat 600 ~

in #shootonthefly7 years ago (edited)
~~~~~~

This was one of the first massive cars that came up to the scene when I was a child(long long time ago ). They were affordable for people and they result quite robust versatile cars. However they were not as good on long journeys but in the city they were the kings.

I don't want to look like telling you old stories but this pic made "on the fly" when going to take our daily coffe I think it's worth.

I'm on my way to change how I'm building my blog, I wantto feel free to make what I really want to at any given moment without caring too much of taking part on contests and so on. I'm more on the way to share with you what interests me NOW so more autheticity should come up from me.

Sort:  

Jajajajaja, madre mía la de años que tiene esto, pero forman parte de nuestra historia del motor y quien sabe, igual vuelve a renacer como el Mini, aunque lo dudo.
Y estoy completamente de acuerdo contigo, en la manera de darle forma a tu Blog y sabes de sobra, que cuando yo empiece, será algo parecido. Escribiré con libertad y respeto de todo aquello que considero importante, al igual que hablaré con libertad y respeto (como opinión ), de todo aquello que me parezca una mamarrachada por ser educada.
Y estoy segura, que tú sabías de sobra que así será.

Gracias por pasarte y comentar Maylin.
Bueno yo me enfoqué demasiado en publicar diariamente pero la carencia de tiempo suficiente ha hecho que me lo replantee y ahora prefiero postear menos pero quizá mejor y más original.
No tengo la menor duda que serás tú misma 😉

I support your opinion about freedom of choice in your blog. You decide what you want to show and what you want to share with us. Thank You! Interesting photo. I just don't know much about these brands of cars :) . I don't know that. This is a rarity?

No it's very common but an old model from the 60's.
Thanks for coming Madlen

That reminds me of an old Fiat 500 I had a very long time ago! 😊

I think they are very similar although I'm not sure which one came out first.
Thanks for being around Gillian

Thanks for the information. This is a very helpful post.

Thanks for coming :)

Lo importante es que te guste a tí, :)

Si desde luego, es un difícil equilibrio entre lo que nos gusta, la libertad de creación y el gusto de los demás.
Gracias por pasarte sashas

You got a 3.09% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @drakernoise!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65