A Tour of Beautiful Shoes for YOU! Day 20

in #shoes6 years ago

Let's give the boots a break, shall we?
Back to the source! of powerful and distinguishly dressed gentlemen, what every woman notices about the man she's with:

40_D1_C199-_D460-45_F5-90_EF-31_B813_BA2_BFF.jpg

Dope and distinguished kicks!

Perhaps you're like me, and YOU would imagine that the sort of individual who would wear these dark and delicious shoes might be:

Naughty Cowboy 🤠

Try and imagine that emoji with a black moustache and scowl, along with a cheap, half smoked cigar in his mouth.
(I checked, Apple's fresh out of those).

The side profile is as awesome as ever:

3706_A056-38_CB-47_CD-_AC6_A-_FFAED16_F81_F5.jpg

The stitching, the contours, the front of the shoe, again:

40_D1_C199-_D460-45_F5-90_EF-31_B813_BA2_BFF.jpg

All killer, no filler.

These shoes are legit son!

If it were 1890, and I was a bandito fixin' tuh git muh bank robbery on, you can bet yo' favit gal'o'the evenin' I'd roll up in there wearin' these bad boyz tuh liberate dat govmint insteetution of them Confederate dollars.

All oily black moustache and cheap whiskey on muh bref, I prolly try'in fill muh saddle bags with thar gold too!

Then, when suitin' up before deliverin' the hurt, I'd see these:

1_B2_C250_C-8788-449_A-8_AC2-68_A2_BE195_C85.jpg

A little closer:

991_D3173-_D5_EF-4376-_AA69-_C95651666_EB1.jpg

An that beeyootiful Angel'd change muh mind, and I'd go 'en pick flowers 💐 with the missus an' make more babies 👶 .

Save more money for retirement, choose not to super-size, pick up trash what ain't even mine, buy only used cars, pet a cat.

All the nice, good things that Angels inspire us to do...

THAT'S how powerful these shoes are!

Only 11 days of shoes left before we move into a new month 😫 😭

Gotta be judicious now about the last 11 choices.

(I got a little crazy with the sandals... Next time some better budgeting of the time allotted should be exercised)...

January has 31 days; PLENTY!

Or so I thought...

I started STRONG, got a little sidetracked by @lotje, came back with some powerful boots and incentives for re-steems to spread the message, we're going to be fine.

Hope everyone's having an amazing weekend, check back tomorrow for a strong showing on shoes you could rock in a church! ⛪

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant black designed shoe pair.Thank you for sharing, I lIKe you beautiful work!!
Resteem now

Welcome to Steemit @yes07!
You LITERALLY joined just yesterday!
Here's my welcome gift to you in the upvote to your comment, and my sincere thanks for the resteem -- The more resteems my blog gets, the more I can help the world laugh and be happy!

Haha really after reading this blog @scan0017 I started laughing out so loudly that my mom got up from sleep and started scolding me but still I'm unable to control ...keep steeming

Your comment carries more weight than you know brother!
Mission accomplished,
My sincere thanks 🙇‍♂️

Absolutely brilliant black designed shoe pair. Look at inside, nicely made powerfully. also under fortress. front side glorious looking.
Its passionable and stylish looking. If you want to real gentlemen infront of any ladies please wear these shoes. No worries. Sure....Some lady came and join with you for dance.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thank you for sharing, I lIKe you beautiful work!!
Resteem now :))

Thanks for the resteem @pioner21!

No no no you can't blame @lotje for the sandals! She's still waiting for the SPORTY shoes!! Sandals are not sporty you silly man! 🙄
Or wait... Do you put on your sandals when you're going to the gym? 🤔

Ah!
Sporty shoes!
Ok, you got it.
After the Sunday Special we'll 'kick off' next week with the sports edition of Craiggles Closet 😀

Whoehoe! Can't wait for this weekend to be over!! 😆🙌

These are "business shoes" right here! What material is that lighter color material? It looks almost like Jeans!

I think it's a cotton/jean blend somehow...
Durable and soft.
Might be a new element on the periodic table.

That’s what I am thinking! It looks sweet and super durable! They call it jotton

Do you know what would make these epic shoes even more epic ? Voice! As I was reading through the post, I autmatically did it in a funny voice in my head! I would love to hear a voice review of these babies !

P.S. Gorgeous shoes

Awesome, thanks!
As soon as I've got dtube figured out we'll start some accompanying narration with the posts.
Great idea @ervinneb! 🤜🤛

I would love to be one of your first viewers ! Please keep me in mind, when you go for that ! Also thank you for taking the time to read and respond to my comment !

Haha same here!

The second I saw the picture of these shoes I knew they were Mark Nason. Definitely see the cowboy look here, and I would totally wear these at church, lol.

Those shoes would have been worthy of Prince's feet (if it wasn't for him usually wearing high heeled boots...) but I'm sure you rock them just as well 😎 Shine/ Steem on you crazy diamond!

That is so amazing! I would like to own shoes like that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43