My photos from last summer

in #shoes6 years ago

Walking along the hot summer street, I saw such a view. He surprised me a bit, which is why I quickly took a picture. It presents a pair of elegant, feminine shoes left on the sidewalk ...

buty.JPG

It turned out that they were not there by accident ...
Going further, I noticed the bride who was trying on her wedding dress. It turned out that "abandoned" shoes also belong to her.

panna mloda.JPG

Such situations do not happen often, which is why I was very surprised.
That's why it's good to have some photographic equipment with you ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @kalutor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42