yeezy

in #shoes7 years ago (edited)

How to you think about the yeezy shoes, it is very difficult getting. I tried to buy this form an eastbay.com, i waited some time , and i think the bot win the this shoes. I want to complaint that the bot can be easy. I think this shoes, buy it is too costly. If I have the work, I will buy it. When i am a student, I dot't have buying power. I need to give the shoes as it is high price. what do you think about the yeezy, I will work for the job, to get money and to buy it. I think if you like some thing, you will not give up. In the feature, I must get this one as for my like. I will follow the shoes information, the yeezy will show the new style, to wait a moment.

information:
eastbay.com
fightclub
footloker
hanon
end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47