Nike SB Rabona unboxing and first thoughts!

in #shoes7 years ago

I've had these Nike's lying around for a while now and thought it might be fun to make a post about since I don't really know what else to post and some people might be interested in these :)

14 - Rx76HA0.jpg

This is the box obviously. These are the Nike Rabona's in black with the white logo and gum soles. The bottom of the soles are black as well.

2 - jkzNPMo.jpg
01 - ITHzMzB.jpg
1 - aXk9k9d.jpg

First impression: they actually look really nice and feel well made in high quality materials.

02 - Kycw5xD.jpg

Here is what they look like from the top. Not bad :) I will wear them now and see how they fit, if they are comfortable etc. and give you my impressions.

16 - 75mLdm2.jpg

They slide on the foot real easily, extremely comfortable with a snuggy feel to them. It's like they're already broken in out of the box. No squeekyness when walking around.

04 - I4fQUQy.jpg

Here is what they look like from the side. In my opinion they look really nice.
(For reference: I'm a size 42 EUR, which is 8,5 US I think)

15 - MDmHPLY.jpg

Conclusion: If you're a fan of the design and need some new shoes, you might want to consider getting these!

PS: I have another pair of Nike's I haven't worn yet and can make a post like this about them if you would like to see that, let me know if you're interested and I will get it done :)

Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations @doorvb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54