Shoe of the Day: Sun Color

in #shoeoftheday7 years ago

IMG_3398.JPG

I haven't done shoe of the day in a while, and today was the day for it. Some nice going out shoes for a Saturday afternoon.

The best part of the shoe is the sole: a beautiful red ;)

Hope you guys enjoy the weekend!

IMG_3399.JPG

Sort:  

Pretty shoes! Love the red sole :)

Thank you @amberquamme! Yes I like the red sole too. Red is my favorite color! :)

A girl can never have enough shoes :P Upvoted!

No we can't! :) Thank you for stopping by @yingyangchan!

Nice shoe but way to high for me, I would be like jelly walking in them lol

Yes these have a bit of a heel. Probably not for all day wear ;)

Not for 10 minutes wear for me lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59