Shoe of the Day: Fuzzy SockssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #shoeoftheday7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2254.JPG

Today was one of those days were you just stay home, so "fuzzy socks" were the way to go today. How is your Sunday going? :)

Sort:  

I wear my slipper socks all the time, I used to walk around barefoot now I have cold toes I need my socks lol

They are so confy too! :)

I wear mine for bed too lol

I cant wear them in bed. Too hot! Lol :)

I have too my toes start to freeze, not fun getting old lol

:( well at least we get to be old. Some people say feeling pain is good, means you are alive! We do what we need to be comfortable ;)

I am housebound have pain 24/7 its depressing, would like a break. I will get my reward in heaven lol :)

Oh no! I am sorry! At least you get to spend more time on steemit! :) with warm feet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00