Shoe review- lululemon x apl techloom phantom

in #shoe6 years ago (edited)

5BFC41D3-4B08-4868-8E7B-375E227C4428.jpeg

After waiting for months for the lululemon x apl techloom phantom running shoes to go on sale they finally did and I bought them online, which is something I never do unless I have tried them on before. Soooooo was it worth it?
Lululemon is mostly a yoga company but I love their thoughtful well designed running clothing so I figured they would not disappoint on running shoes.
I went out and did like 4 miles in them and they felt super light but sticky, grippy like gecko feet. It had rained last night but I feel like I had lots of traction no slipping. This shoe is kinda minimalist so my balls of my feet and arches felt less supported. I have to get used to that for sure. Overall style is awesome- techloom super breathable and the laces neatly finish on the inside of the shoe. Right now give these an 8.75 out of 10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23