You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never rant but this pisses me off! (( Warning shocking images and video!))

in #shockingnews7 years ago

There was a time, when I used to watch tv programs and it had long lasting positive effect on memories. In nowadays, there is more yellow journalism and show off bit very weak content for almost any program. They spice up things and then sell because we start talking about those spiced up programs. Thanks for sharing @poeticsnake but I like your artistic posts more.

Sort:  

I like my artistic post a load more as well. But every now and then I get.... you know...
I am all for sharing positive things and smiles but this just got me off guard.
I stopped watching tv and the news a long time ago and I have no idea what changed today and made me turn it on....
wish I had not but I did.
This is what is does to me.... sad and anger... I don;t like it one bit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13