You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My answer is Divorce

in #shockandawe7 years ago

A lot to go through and separations are never easy. But you took that first step and I think you will find that you are a lot stronger than you think.
I just recently ended a 9 year relationship and that was the hardest thing to do but I feel so much better now and realizes now after a while how long things had been, but it's sometimes hard to se what's right in front of you when you are to close but if you step back and se from a distance you see things differently and clearer.
I hope things turns out great for you and your kids and remember to do what feels right for you. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you. You were very brave to have stepped back and left. It hurts but its so much better than before, Im sure. Thanks for your words and courage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51