This is apparently becoming a thing now

in #shittyfluted7 years ago

Warning, hilarious yet really disturbing to your ears.

Some of the best examples I could find listed.

"Enjoy"








Sort:  

@acidyo - DUDE... I really hope you were joking when ya said it was becoming a thing... It is pretty hilarious - but tormenting to the ears immensely - Are these all from the same person/people or is it really spreading??

Anyways - Thanks for shittyflute share - Perfect timing for a good laugh

Haha, not sure, found most from the same channel so could be the same people. But I keep seeing them spread everywhere, even streamers on twitch listening to these.

Oh Lord - lol - now I'm really going to have to look into this!! Like right now dude.. Damn you @acidyo lol now I'm going to spend 30 minutes of my life searching/listening to shitty fluters - hopefully only 30 mins - then I'll probably be on Amazon for 15 minutes ordering 5-6 quality shitty flutes so I can surprise my friends :)

This could get interesting

#openshittyflute will not wake over #openmic in tag popularity.

LMAO!! Never say never... I already called my local bar "The Monkey Farm" (really the name) and told the owner that an "open shitty flute" night at the pub might just be the funniest shit ever -

DUDE - I'm sold on the shitty flute !! I can't wait to start practicing - gimme a week and I'll post a vid of my skills and tag you in the post

Say I won't! Lol - You are the man @acidyo

lol, send me a reply if you do that cause a tag can easily be missed.

Will Do!! And I'm def making a vid soon.. If I'm lucky the 6 I just ordered will arrive by Saturday - Monday the latest.. I found some for $8.95 ea made of bamboo allegedly - I hope that aren't too good of quality because I suppose a litetal shitty flute may be the best route

I'm thinking montage video - if ya have any song requests send them to me in a reply to the comment - that goes for anyone!

The Titanic theme must be the first one!
Let me know if you do it xD

What have I listened to ... what is this world coming to lol

It's only downhill from here on out!

I love these memes, but you forgot the best one!

lol, quick post it on golos!

I might be tracked and killed by the KGB lol

Nah. they only track their own people with their own shitcoin alt coin. The alt Rubbal.

lol this is so out of tune it hurts badly.

It is funny tho 😊

Actually listened to staying alive and they really got it. Their timing is perfect and the tuning is spot on. I would but their album in an instant if it was available... The Beat, the musicality and the incredible arrangement make up for the low budget recording!

I had a hard time staying alive during it.

I don't....... But...... Why??? Just why would you do this too me Acid. I trusted you.........

I'm at my past 3 AM humor.

Oh my god I think my ears are bleeding! Reminds me of music education in primary school, it was torture! I hope this trend dies off soon 😂

It will. Most trends end quickly. Just the uncool kids will still be doing it 3 months from now.

Like Pokemon Go away.

That does hurt the ears, lol. I'm going to see if any of the kids can figure out any of the songs.

lol that sounds like a much better idea for a post.

Some memes just deserve to die.

It's just getting started!

In that case, does anyone want to start up a fund of Steem for me to go buy whiskey? Not sure I can continue living on this earth without a constant supply of whiskey...

Better start a fund for a kidney transplant in good time as well!

That won't be too much, I'll just go down to Tijuana and get one from the black market for like $20. Easy.

no, the real ones in Tijuana are $1000. for $20 you are getting a pig kidney.

Human kidney, pig kidney. Pretty much the same.

Hay @acidyo I know what do people think after this . But I have something different views .you really inovate something great here .and I like it.

HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHAAAA lol

be warned. I have my eye on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34