Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh,

in #shitpostsunday5 years ago

it's SUNDAY.
You know what that means;
a glass of wine, your favourite easy chair,
and of course a great Shitpost on your own favorite platform.
So go on, indulge yourself,
that's right, kick off your shoes, put your feet up,
lean back and just enjoy the images and "lyrics".
After all, a SundayShitPost soothes even the most savage beasts.

Those were the intro-lines I had in mind for

SHITPOSTSUNDAY

A bad cold and on top of that a headache that felt like I was able to give a headache to an Aspirin, ruined the plan.




Wanted to show you that even an
KYQF7674.JPG
Actifit post, can become a funny Sunday-Actifit-Shit post.


Also that shit happens walking barefoot through Splinterland, and
splinterinfoot.png
can scare the shit out of you.


That certain kind of cats deserve some extra attention on
PBllbEk.jpg
Caturday as well. Heilfive


And a lot more of
113034821thesameshitfunnyprintfortshirtorposterblackbackground.jpg
to fill up the room.



Sadly, it wasn't meant to be.

Sorry!



Better luck next Sunday, that is ...
1028455133dillustrationgoldpoopshitonagreybackground.jpg
if by then, I didn't choke on the shit I talk.


sources: 123rf.com & pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

That cat looks familiar man.

Saw this on a friday, yaiks, that dude on the bike, lost my appetite. 😁 Hope you feel better by now, have a great weekend!

Feeling much better, worked all week. Most times being active helps me to recover earlier than staying on the couch. A great weekend to you 2. Latex.

👍 Thanks! Latex!

Aarrrhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh cmon I just woke up mannnnn!!!!Jeez, not that actishit post loool...i need to wash my eyes!!!

Would you've rather seen the image just before going to sleep??

who can make us smile looking at shit? only you:))
golden shit - gimme 2, pls;))

Thank you.
Yes, when you already would have 2 of them it would buy you a nice place to live I think.

Smile yes, but I also need to wash my eyes after seeing these lol

Like the Greeks say it's all shit to me :-)

And bloody right they are!

Hi,
My name is Donna P. Thrush. I'm alone and sick today.
Make me your friend ?
Here my address: https://citysexofficial.blogspot.com
Sign Up and search (thrush11) No need money.
I waiting for you.

SPAM!

Lol, really, this must be the best shitcomment on a shit post ever!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waiting for him? Do you have a spam date with him?

Maybe a phishing link?

In any case, just ...don’t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44