#SHITPOSTSUNDAY?! MY SUNDAY IS A HECTIC SUNDAY

in #shitpostsunday5 years ago

It's sunday now, so let's do the #shitpostsunday

I'm very excited to make a #shitpostsunday content, very excited to the point that I don't realy know what to write lol.

20191006_011122.jpg20191006_040313.jpg

After I finish my dayjob excactly 11:30pm (saturday) I decided not to go home early, and I go outside to find a place to relax and after I think not more than 30 minutes of walk, I feel a bit hungry so I try to find a near place to eat and my feet leads me to a very familiar fastfood restaurant and I ordered french fries a piece of burger and a cup of coffee, and I begin to eat my snack while reading some steemit posts without noticing that it is sunday today haha

My Sunday Is a Hectic Sunday

For some people sunday is a very special day because it's their rest from the stressful workdays of the week, for some who needs to work on sunday it's just an ordinary day but for me It is both lol.

Sunday is special and ordinary day for me because as a christian it is the day for me to worship and to thank god for all the blessing and good things in my life, but at the same time I need to go to work on sundays because as a restaurant crew sundays is also a very busy day for us because many costumers eating in our restaurants every sunday..

So I need to manage my time every sunday very well, I need to wake up early because I need to go to church before I go to work, and that's the reason why I call my sunday a HECTIC SUNDAY.

Sorry guys, I need to finish this post right now, It's almost 6:00 am, I'm really sleepy and besides I really need to sleep whether I like it or not because as I said earlier I need to wake up early around 12:00pm to go to church and then go to work haha..



Big Thanks to @whatsup for his wonderful idea the #shitpostsunday, it is fun to create a casual post like this no pressure and no research involve, just share what's on your mind and have fun...
If you want to know more about #shitpostsunday just click here



And also did you hear about #commentraid initiative by @steemitqa with the whole gang, commentraid is so much fun in a simple ways, imagine a simple comment that can brighten up the day of someone.
If you want to know more about commentraid initiative just click here


Thats all for now and thanks for dropping by..

See you on my next posts.

This is your friend
-@markjason

Sort:  

It's nice to learn more about you @markjason.

A job as part of a restaurant crew is an honorable job, and it involves serving others 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for supporting our community here @chrisrice, looking forward to see Filipino community grow bigger here...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @markjason! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58