BEST Sunday SHITPOST Yet...!!!

in #shitpostsunday5 years ago (edited)

I realize that it's very hard to come up with the best shit-post for Sunday's challenge, started by @whatsup using the tag @shitpostsunday , but I think this one is gonna rank pretty high and should get me thousands of up-votes and positive, grateful comments as well...

Let's face it...MOST posts that we stumble across here on Steemit AND other Social Media sites rank as SHITPOSTS if you care to assess them, with at least an ounce of brain power...but...we ALL know that brainpower has been diminishing among the masses for many years now.

Some of MY posts rank as @shitposts , BUT...very FEW of them rightfully fall into that category, even when I TRY to make a post @shitty … The only people I see complaining about my posts, are of very LOW intelligence, so I either just ignore them, or feel pity that such ignorant people struggle to survive along life's intellectual path.
Hmnnnnnnnnn….I think I just contradicted myself above..? I HOPE so...that makes this post even shittier :>)

I'll keep trying though, to occasionally win over the hearts and minds of the more GIFTED folk here... so far, I've run across about seven or eight of them... I won't mention their names, because there's no need too...they KNOW who they are.

Anyway...this wouldn't be a good enough @shitpost if I left you without a picture of some common plate of food to salivate over, a stupid Meme or perhaps a Selfie of me making some kind of nauseating expression...soooooooo….here goes...…

I decided on a delicious photo of a bacon and egg sandwich that I found on Pixabay.com because I forgot to take a picture of the one I ate twenty years ago in a Diner when visiting Kansas, in an attempt to figure out why they have so many tornados there...?!?!?!?

Hope you like it; if NOT...I don't give a shit (as usual)


A @shitty @shitpost for @whatsup 's @shitpostsunday and ALL @shitheads who got offended by her choice of a #tag name.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@angryman, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: angryman
New sending account balance: 261082
New receiving account balance: 60
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 7ba1451a127176a4f329eea13878621a44ba60ec


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Well, well...:>) Seems I got a new Down-Voting fan with Multiple accounts hitting my post? Could be an enemy of @whatsup and targeting her, along with targeting anyone interacting with her?

Don't know...just a hunch; here's their account names below anyway...for posterity :>)

Hey...??? How is it that ONE ACCOUNT gets to downvote me TWICE a minute apart? Oh well...such is the way of the world.

Vote Post|firealiean-1-100 %-0.00 $Yesterday, 19:52
Vote Post|firealien-1-100 %-0.00 $Yesterday, 19:51
Vote Post|me-we45-100 %-0.00 $Yesterday, 19:5
Vote Post|kdtkaren0-100 %-0.03 $Yesterday, 19:51
Vote Post|cwcost51-100 %-0.00 $Yesterday, 19:51
Vote Post|robinmmthompson0-100 %-0.00 $Yesterday, 19:51
Vote Post|mauialohabella38-100 %-0.00 $Yesterday, 19:51
Vote Post|malia.mancianti25-100 %-0.00 $Yesterday, 19:51
Vote Post|coininstant66-100 %-0.06 $Yesterday, 19:50

I'm not sure but I think that account is just doing random downvotes.

Sorry to be the one to inform you that there are worse posts then this one 🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

CRAP....!!!!!!!! Just my luck..... Even though I UP-VOTED myself???? I should get at least SOME shit-points for THAT!!!!

Don't put so much effort in next time🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56