Trying to make a post....

in #shitpost6 years ago

All my pics are uploading sideways. I'm over it. Sorry folks. Here is a sideways pic for you

IMG_20180915_122159820_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Dammit @vgholdingsllc if you can't get your Pictures from Posting Sideways then I am NEVER going to UP vote you Again..............You can take that to the Bank...........

Hahahahaha. It's so annoying posting from my phone.

There are two ways that I know that prevent sideways photos: download them using busy and then copying to steemit. If you don't have busy, go to your photo and put it sideways. Go again and put it back in the original position. Usually it works.

I'll give that a try on my next post. Thanks for the info @ronaldoavelino.

Most informative. Many gratitudes.

603F45E1-C16F-436C-8292-97C259C46C55.jpeg

Many likes for you are liked.

Sometimes I need to crop my photos just a bit so steemit doesn't sneeze them out sideways.

I'll have to give it a shot and see if it works.

I do that too! Or use the esteem app. No slight crop required. ☺️

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks SSG for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05