You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Shitpost] Earning Steem my Way

in #shitpost5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the advice. I’ve been considering artturtle.
I love SBI and I recently won some in a contest. It’s one of the coolest ways to pay off contestants. SBI serves the contestants and all of Steem simultaneously.
Drug wars post... I agree with you, well said. If I see a drug wars post in my feed, I look at the person’s blog to see if they have lots more. If they do, I use profanity and simultaneously press the unfollow button. It’s my new favorite way to unfollow the worthless accounts I started following way back in ol’ 2017.
Moonsteem... hmm not sure. I’m scared. Maybe I’ll look though.

Sort:  

I'm going to be the devil's advocate and say it's a worthwhile experience for daredevils. Currently the house is on a loss because there are some formulas and strategies that players use on the short term to secure some winnings. I'm talking about spending what you're willing to lose. The point that the house is on a loss right now means that the small house edge of 2% isn't a great obstacle at all.

I suggest depositing 1 Steem on it as it equates to 1000 steemies. Then pretend 1 token is 1 steem then gamble as you please to get the feel of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42