You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of Shitposting?

in #shitpost6 years ago

I was having similar dilemmas about my progblogs, I try for weekly with them but have been skipping a lot because I figured they qualified as shitposts because I haven't made any discernible progress and I feel bad for the people that have me on autovote or curation trails for whatever reason. Recently decided I would just post it weekly as I'll probably find something to ramble about why I didn't progress as much as I wanted, and maybe they'll forgive me because I post so erratically anyway? XD

And in your case and most of the other people I watch, your shitposts are still better than all the other shitposts out there anyway XP

goatsig

Sort:  

How many times do I need to tell you that you're too hard on yourself? ;>)

Probably all of the times? I'm trying to be nicer to myself but I have a variant definition for nice XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43