You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit post on a bad hair day

in #shitpost6 years ago

A quadruple shit day is nothing compared to mine, I've 5 shitty things.

  1. My windpipe been contracting and coughing like crap.

  2. Have taken some medicines and I'm physically feeling like someone has punched me up head to toes billion times, worn-out.

  3. Been physically exhausted but still spent some 2 hours decomposing two cabinets and scrapped them. need to make space for new cabinets to be delivered and installed tomorrow.

  4. Gloomy weather is killing me. Endless downpours.

  5. You have walkers crisps but I have none.

Cheer up lady

Sort:  

Need to add a Shitty event #5, Windows decided to do an upgrade and I hadn't save the file I was working on, so that' post #3 down the drain today.

I still have 5 bags of Walkers crisp in case there are more shitty days like these...

give me all your walkers and you won't have any shitty days anymore. sunshine is coming to you and be at your doorsteps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46