You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit Post Diaries 1/12/18 (#2)

in #shitpost7 years ago

I don't even think that is the bigger issue..

"Receive 0.001 SBD from minnowbooster Your delegation request for 4 weeks 999.993 SP was processed."

I was just looking at him on https://steemd.com/@amanat1993 and noticed him self upvoting six day old posts as well which I thought was odd as he had basically no SP last time I checked his wallet.. So I am guessing he purchased SP from @minnowbooster somehow to get them to delegate SP to him so he could in turn post SHIT POSTS, BUY VOTES and NOW SELF VOTE.. I guess quality control over @minnowbooster is lacking and they are minnow boosting a plagiarizing system gaming dickhead.

Oh, of note he sent you a wallet note... might wanna check that..

I wonder if @minnowbooster is aware of this or if they give a fuck as they are basically selling votes as well by allowing their SP to be purchased.. I actually kinda wanna see what damage I could do by sending say 100 or 200 SBD for their SP and self voting the fuck out of everything I do.. No different from vote bots you just get to do it yourself with borrowed SP.. Seems to be the business model around here.

Lastly his self votes are worth about $4.00 USD I think that would be close to .87 SBD of the top of my head without going to bittrex and checking. I bet he can pile those on in a day... I also be we can make his investment in SP unprofitable.

Sort:  

We must have done something right, @steemcleaners hit him with several flags and now @minnowbooster is refusing his business. Hopefully he will get the message.

Really, sweet, one victory at a time.. :).. how did you find out minnowbooster is refusing?

Excerpt from his wallet

refuse.JPG

Then we have done a good thing.. :)

Yeah but he still has 1000 SP delegated from minnowbooster...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36