Ugly Photos Of Ugly Lights

in #shitpost6 years ago (edited)

Feria in Malaga means that the city will put decorative lights for the main avenue.

IMG_20180817_214250.jpg

Every year they are creating something new, sometimes it is a hit, other times a miss.

IMG_20180817_214407.jpg

This year the lights are not exciting and they are on the uglier side of the light world, so I thought that I want to take ugly photos of them. They have kind of "Everything that was wrong with 80's" vibe in them.

IMG_20180817_214528_1.jpg

I think I did a pretty good job here? Ugly Photos Of Ugly Lights.

With Love,

-Pauliina

Sort:  

Wait what? Lol o don’t get i.

Ugly street lights = ugly photos, simple as that 😁

No veo la razón. Si estás viviendo en una ciudad tan bonita, porque no haces fotos bonitas? Usa trípode, o usa más luz... Te estamos eperando...

Sorry, my Spanish is not that good that I could write you a reply. To me the lights were ugly and I felt that I wanted to take ugly photos of them. My main tag here is "shitpost", so under that tag you are not going to find any amazing photography.

Some intentionally bad photos can be interesting, some not.

Well, you don't really need to like my photos, but you don't also need to come and tell me that you don't like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74