You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit Post Wipe Up... 1/28/18

in #shitpost7 years ago

Hey Pawsdog,

I've got some homework for you. Delegating SP was my first attempt at increasing the value of my Steemit account by means other than the inherant increase in value from the network itself. Shortly after delegating SP for the first time you contacted me regarding ryacha21 and after seeing what you were talking about I promtly undelegated him/her. I subsequently undelgated the other person I had delegated SP too as I realized they were doing the same thing. I'm currently experimenting with various ways to earn rewards, not all of which are in keeping with the general philosophy of steemit (like upvoting my own comments), but like I said I'm just experimenting to see how it works. None of this seems to have incurred much value in return. My wife and I are currently on a cruise and I can't get pictures and videos to upload so I will have to wait until we get home to post my own content to see how that works (earnings wise).

That having been said, I have come across particular person "travelingsomm" who has only been posting for a couple of weeks but has been making ~ 250.00 per post from the very beginning. "She" seems like a very nice "girl" who makes very nice posts and receives a lot of comments but all of "her" income seems to be coming from "entities" that do not specifically comment on "her" posts. She also just resteemed a "friend" (kpine) who made a first time post and what do you know, earned 270.00+ right out of the gate. Anyways, I would be interested in your analysis of these individuals as I suspect that the individuals to whom you are referring to in this post are maybe getting a little bit more sophisticated in their Steemit mining efforts.

Anyways thanks for all you and you colleagues do for Steemit and others like myself who are trying to learn how to increase our account values while keeping the community health and growing.

Sort:  

Interesting I will check into it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45