You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit Post Diaries 1/17/18 (#3)

in #shitpost7 years ago (edited)

Good on you and we should be taking an active stand to these wankers who are reward raping the system by using bit bots and upvoting themselves on their shit posts

Some of these turds have become a bit smarter due to the banning and random checks or bid posts.

I call them the Golden shitposters because they know how to get away with it. Makes these shitposters look stupider.
Leaves a bad taste to people who do create content.

Flagged your featured shitposter today just .32 cents at 100% but if they take a lost will be worth it.

Sort:  

Whats the name and do it without the @ and I will check it out... But yes it is pretty sad in the grand scheme of things how they act.. All I can do is call them out as I come across them and hope the community helps out.. You can check my https://steemd.com/@pawsdog I flag them as I find them.. More importantly I draw attention to them and hopefully others with more power can do the rest. In the one above look at all of her 5 day posts and how they are all voted up and due to pay.. She already has the next batch in que and will be doing the same as they get to 5 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41