Sort:  

Just when I was starting to think the hot content on Steemit was complete dog shit... this comes up and I thought, "There is hope..."

u win the internet today
(and i said sorry..)

So... it was you.

Lol this is quickly becoming a yuge misunderstanding

kevin u just turned shit into money :-)

i know it is possible... but that easy ^^
you are worth a following, just because it is amazing shit

Can't believe dog turd, which happens to look like cock n balls, has already earned more than all my blogs put together! 💩💩💩😂

I hope people don't start just posting turd on steemit 24/7!

Might have started a...
-5.jpg
Hahaha

ratemysteemer.com ?

Basically trending page.

Solid (looks firm enough) evidence that the big fish can literally post a fresh one and rinse it!

Just have fun ;)

fucking steemit man

Why is everyone assuming it was the dog?
Kevin is the one saying sorry :D

LOL. At least not all, the small bit over there is the dog's ..

Haha! $500 coming 💩💩💩

And there you go. $ 500 in your wallet. Quality post right here.

Haha so sorry for the sheetpost!

I feel sorry for newcomers to see this and feel sorry for steemians who spend hours to write a good post and get dog shit for reward. No offend. Just my thoughts.

Yes that's always been the case since it takes plenty of scanning, and not many people are looking out, so nowadays I check out for new accounts that respond to my posts or anyone else's and take it from there :)

how long did it take to train your dog to shit a shape of a dick?

Plot Twist: It wasn't the dog.

lol aarrggh! bad kevin!

wrong, it was both of us. @fulltimegeek

Now that is ART! 😎

I would love to see an artist's rendition of this photo. Can we possibly get @Shayne to cartoonmize it for us?

Yes pls, what could it be used for btw??

The possibilities are endless. Think big bro.

time-square-shit-post.jpg

can you spot it?

You gave me a good laugh there!

Did you spot it?

also photoshopbattles of this.

I call this masterpiece Steeming Rocket Shit:

steeming-rocket-shit.png

LOL

:D:D:D

This post is nearly at the top of the hot section. I guess this is some pretty hot shit!

I thought it was gonna be something scary. lol Def did not expect to see a steaming pile.

Your dog is expressing himself creatively. He gave you the ultimate gift. Petrify it, and if anyone messes with you, you can leave them a poo-phallus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36