This is a shit post...

in #shitpost6 years ago (edited)

And yes it is!! I'm really not an advocate of shit posting and I did this just to keep my account active... My last post is way back 27 days ago and yes I've been inactive for a long time... My personal adversities really affects my steemit job and I can't even click on the mouse.. Adjusting with my new work is really that hard if you've been used to the routine of your past job... For now, I didn't really expect much on this post cause I never did much.. I'm sorry for shit posting but I just don't wanna keep my account stagnant that long... Cheers and have a nice day ahead everyone..

P.S.

@judeeey03 walang okrayan ha? hahahaha pa shit post lng po

Sort:  

Hey, shit post or not, you won the delegated SP at MAP Trail Curation Contest - Delegated SP and Free Upvotes - Week 1. I hope it will help with your curation work.

Oh wow thank you so much.... Itll come in handy in supporting my fellow expats

Pasteepshot ka na lang pards hehehe.
Hope everything gets straightened out. We're praying for you. Nasa Discord naman kami, wag na mahiya - chat mo kami.

Thanks... Mejo busy lng pagaadjust

Who exactly is @fertuis? And those who downvoted? Are you serious? You guys are so pathetic... Seriously

Buti na lang may disclaimer baka may mag landing na rocketship bigla. Haha

hahahahaha... kea nga ee... naun lng aq nakasilip sa steemit and wala akong prompt kung anung ipopost kea ayan.. pa shit post lng pra lng maging active yung account q

We miss you pinunong Kron. But we're happy for your career advancement. Just get back with us once you're stable. We need our Master Batangeño Hearthrob. (Parang bitin lang kasi pag master batangeño lang kaya dinugtong ko na lang yung hearthrob) wahahahahah

Peace!!!

Ahahaha baliw... Babalik dn aq pag stable nako for now madami pang paracheberness na need q asikasuhin

Hala cia! 🤦‍♀️

Mema 😂😂😂

Shit comment for a shit post! 🤣🤣🤣

Sometime we need to post something not really important just to keep the importance going...have a good day @kendallron

Thats what i figure out for quite a bit @el-nailul but yes i'm now back

It is good to see you again my friend @kendallron, I would like to join in in C-squared when I get back my laptop, hopefully I can fully participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85