Sort:  

Really? What a dick... just saw the comment, on it... :)

Good news, after I reported him to @steemcleaners, they came in and wiped out his 14 most recent posts on which he had already spent 85 SBD on upvotes. So 85 SBD all gone, bye-bye. I'll keep checking him every couple days. But I'm guessing he'll power down and transfer to a new account and start the same routine again. And I'll find and report him again and wipe out the last of his SBD. Right now, Queen's "Another one bites the dust" is playing in my head.

I saw that.. I had just finished writing an article about him that I had yet to post when I went to do a bit more research I saw that steemcleaners had cleaned him out.. So I had to retool my article based on your other submission.. he was epic though with the bullshit he was posting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65