WHOA DON'T MAKE ME ANGRY HAHA

in #shitpost7 years ago

WHOAAAA lemme tell you some people really get on my fuckn nerves like today at work some people kept snapping at me and I really just wanted to pour scalding hot coffee in the EYEBALL WHOA haha, one of these days I'm just gonna SNAP so dont make me angry LOL

ichimaru_gin_ (2).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @frodo33! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41